Theo Croker - Live at The Jazz Standard

Post date: May 17, 2014 6:38:36 PM

Theo Croker live at Jazz Standard May 27 & 28

the U.S. launch for Croker's "AfroPhysicist" album release (DDB Records | OKeh | Sony Masterworks) featuring special guest, Dee Dee Bridgewater.

A killer line-up of musicians make up the DVRK FUNK band, with Irwin Hall on sax and flute, Seth Johnson on guitar, Sullivan Fortner on piano and keyboards, Eric Wheeler on bass, Kassa Overall on drums, and Jerome Jennings on percussion.

Tickets available online at

AfroPhysicist is available for U.S. pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.

Follow Theo Croker on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram @TheoCroker